Stations

Our show is currently aired on

www.C1RadioShow.com ~ Wendesday 7:30pm EST (4:30pm PST)

www.GraftedVineRadio.com ~Thursday 6pm CST/4pm PST

www.Hot316Radio.com Thursday 2pm EST (11am PST)

www.TheJesusShowOnline.com Saturday 2pm EST

www.KeepItRealTalkRadio.com ~ Tuesday & Thursday 10pm EST (7pm PST)

www.Tvo1iradio.com ~ Sunday 830pm CST (730pm PST)

www.UrbanGospelEntertainment.com ~ Friday 12pm EST (9am PST)

www.WOGS1039fm.com​  WOGS 103.9 FM/ in Cleveland, OH PST Monday & Wednesday 2pm EST (11am PST)

Would you like our show to be part of your station contact us today at 425-243-4285 or yadahdaking@gmail.com